Interactive Digital Media R&D Programme Office

IDM Executive Committee

Terms of Reference


Co-Chairpersons Mr Aubeck Kam
Permanent Secretary (Communications and Information), Ministry of Communications & Information
Ms Chan Lai Fung 
Permanent Secretary (Education), Ministry of Education
Members Mr Chan Yeng Kit
Permanent Secretary (Defence Development), Ministry of Defence
Mr Teo Eng Cheong
CEO, International Enterprise Singapore
RADM(NS) Ronnie Tay
CEO, Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore
Ms Koh Lin-Net
Chief Executive, Media Development Authority
Mr Yeo Chun Cheng
Executive Director (IDMPO), Media Development Authority of Singapore
Prof Tan Eng Chye
Deputy President, (Academic Affairs) and Provost, National University of Singapore
Prof Bertil Andersson
President, Nanyang Technological University
Mr Chan Lee Mun
Principal & CEO, Nanyang Polytechnic
Mr Ngiam Shih Chun
Deputy Secretary (Industry, Ministry of Trade and Industry)
Ms Thien Kwee Eng
Assistant Managing Director, Economic Development Board
Prof Lye Kin Mun
Deputy Executive Director, Science and Engineering Research Council, A*STAR

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts


About Interactive Digital Media R&D Programme Office

more →

Switch to our desktop site